Living Is So Big - Realization Speakers - Dedication - BY: Jesus Agudo 
LivingIsSoBig-com
Home Page Instagram Twitter


Search




submit a reason


Old Articles
Friday, October 30
· Meaning To My Life - BY: Rachal Davidson
Thursday, October 29
· How To Start Your Day - BY: Christopher Agudo
Wednesday, October 28
· Person of the week
Thursday, October 22
· Loving Your Experiences - BY: Javi Gonzalez
Tuesday, October 20
· The Living Is So Big True Story Book - Free Download
Monday, October 19
· With every breath I breathe - BY: Justin Bacon
Sunday, October 18
· A short passage #1
Saturday, October 17
· Embarrassment - BY: Christopher Agudo
Thursday, October 15
· Dedication - BY: Jesus Agudo
Tuesday, October 13
· Success and how to obtain it - By: Christopher Jay Agudo
Monday, October 12
· Bigger Picture - Smaller Picture... BY: Chris Agudo
Sunday, June 07
· Hope for Change
Sunday, January 25
· Living Is So Big bracelets
Friday, January 09
· We have been very busy! The good kinda busy.
Monday, September 22
· Always question... BY: Christopher Jay Agudo
Wednesday, September 17
· Quotes
Tuesday, September 16
· The meme's of Living Is So Big
Monday, September 15
· LISB Reasons
Sunday, September 14
· LISB Reasons
Saturday, September 13
· Quotes
Tuesday, September 09
· THE MEME'S OF LIVING IS SO BIG
Monday, September 08
· THE MEME'S OF LIVING IS SO BIG
Sunday, September 07
· THE MEME'S OF LIVING IS SO BIG
Saturday, September 06
· THE MEME'S OF LIVING IS SO BIG
Wednesday, September 03
· The How-To Guide of being happy
Monday, September 01
· A thought of Happiness BY: Christopher J. Agudo
Friday, August 29
· The meme's of Living Is So Big
· Living Is So Beard Challenge
Thursday, August 28
· CEO/CO-FOUNDER Christopher Jay Agudo's Birthday!
Monday, August 25
· People of the World - Father & DaughtersSon
Sunday, August 24
· EPIPHANY OF THE DAY #15
Saturday, August 23
· LETTER... I really appreciate
Friday, August 22
· The meme's of Living Is So Big
· The ordeal with Robin Williams... BY: Chris Agudo
· People of the World - Intern at US House of Representative
· EPIPHANY OF THE DAY #14
Thursday, August 21
· People of the World - Community Activist
· EPIPHANY OF THE DAY #13
Wednesday, August 20
· A poem with a twist of Life Appreciation... BY: Chris Agudo
· The meme's of Living Is So Big
Tuesday, August 19
· People of the World - Father & Daughters
Monday, August 18
· EPIPHANY OF THE DAY #12
Sunday, August 17
· People of the World - Life Appreciator
Saturday, August 16
· Realization Speaker/Co-Founder, Jesus Agudo takes the ALS Ice Bucket Challenge
Friday, August 15
· EPIPHANY OF THE DAY #11
· People of the World - A boy
Thursday, August 14
· LETTER... helped angry lady
· People of the World - Student
· EPIPHANY OF THE DAY #10
Wednesday, August 13
· People of the World - Mother & Daughter

Older Articles


Dedication - BY: Jesus Agudo

Jesus Agudo

I was asked to write my views on the subject of dedication and I said that I would. It made me think and focus on what the word dedication truly meant for me. You see, one must first focus and begin to understand the subject matter to truly come out with your best answer or answers. This allows you to gather each and every angle of your thoughts before writing them down or simply speaking them out load.

As I begin my process of gathering my thoughts to type this article, I realized that in this exact moment I have committed to completing this task. This in itself is a form of dedication for example.

When any individual makes a claim of wanting to complete a task, that individual must and I say must stay true to their claim to ensure the success of dedication. They must understand that being impeccable with their word is the start of any successful action. Such as, in my case of writing this article you are reading today. I am dedicated to completing my task.

Many believe that dedication is solely utilized for special purposes. For instance, many acknowledge that they are dedicated in their relationship or dedicated to work. However, almost everything that you do on a daily basis to complete tasks no matter how minor or how major is also a form of dedication. You thought and decided that throughout your day certain tasks needed to be completed. Each and every task required your dedication. If you decided not to act on the task then you were not dedicated and hence the task was not completed.

In short, we must consciously be aware of our dedication to complete tasks and more importantly, we should be impeccable with our word to ensure the success of our dedication. Making these realizations can and will better improve certain situations.

On another note, the dedication can also be on the receiving side. How many times has some other individual dedicated their efforts for the simple fact of your very own enjoyment? They fell into the form of thinking the task through and had become impeccable with their word to complete their task for the sake of others. Same concept, yet you were on the receiving side of their dedication.

As we continue to move forward begin to actively and consciously utilize more of the word dedication in your everyday life. You will begin see a difference in the way you your perform.

Have fun and stay dedicated my friends.



.
Posted on Thursday, October 15 @ 12:55:24 CDT by admin
  

Related Links

Article Rating
Average Score: 5
Votes: 2


Please take a second and vote for this article:

Excellent
Very Good
Good
Regular
Bad


Options
 
Associated Topics

LIFE


 



Your Choice


Realization Speakers

Jesus and Christopher Agudo, father and son, Co-founded the Living Is So Big movement in 2010. In five years they have evolved immensely. They are Realization Speakers and are for hire. 

With this evolution they have authored many books with their latest called "The Distinct Facts of Living... Get To It!

This book encapsulates everything they do.


Every day is important
<< August 2017

S M T W T F S
    12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031   



TESTIMONIALS


"What stands out the most is the PASSION that is displayed with Living Is So Big. Through the message that is shared and the way it’s delivered that passion is definitely felt. Living Is So Big has made a tremendous impact on the program and is considered a true part of the My Daddy Taught Me That family."

-Keynon Lake
-CEO & Founder
-My Daddy Taught Me That
-Asheville, NC

"For just over an hour, everyone in the Sparta High School Auditorium was able to forget about their worries and their life's problems and appreciate the simple joys of life and what they do have. I am extremely thankful for all that the Agudo family does and for how many lives they have selflessly changed..."

-Eric Smuda
-President & Founder of Take Action
-Sparta High School
-Sparta, NJ
"I left the presentation more determined to help those around me understand that “LIVING IS SO BIG” and that it is up to each and everyone one of else to help a friend, neighbor or loved one in need. The Agudo Family is amazing and their passion is contagious."

-Kristi Donohue
-President
-Safe Spaces
-Fulton, MO
"I was very excited to have "Living is so big" at my class at Montclair State University. They were able to really connect to the students. When I asked my students who was their favorite speakers for the semester, it was hands down Living is so big."

-Diane Lang
-Counseling Educator
-Montclair State University
-Montclair, NJ
"Rarely have I seen our students react so positively to Jesus' and Chris' and Iliana's message."

-Joan McNichol
-Harrison Public Schools
-Harrison, NJ


Copyright © 2010-2015 - Living Is So Big, LLC - All rights reserved worldwide.